Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Lofoten
Lofoten.
Photo: Terje Rakke/Nordic life - Visitnorway.com
Campaign
Course
Event
Partner
Media
Meetings
Travel Trade

Contatti stampa

Qui trovi i dati del responsabile stampa per ogni Paese. Ti potrà fornire informazioni, aiutarti a pianificare i viaggi stampa e altro.

Italia

Elisabeth Ones
Telefono: +39 02 85 45 14 60 
elisabeth.ones@innovasjonnorge.no

Responsabile stampa internazionale

Mona Konuralp
Phone: +45 22 48 52 49
mokon@innovationnorway.no

Benelux

Ranhilde Luttenberg
Telefono: +31 6 21 96 22 85
ranhilde.luttenberg@innovationnorway.no

Danimarca

Mona Konuralp
Telefono: +45 22 48 52 49
mokon@innovationnorway.no

Francia

Delphine Vallon
Telefono: +33 1 53 23 00 51
deval@innovationnorway.no

Germania

Hilke von Hoerschelmann
Telefono: +49 40 22 94 15 40 
hihoe@innovationnorway.no

Russia

Olga Philippenko
Telefono: +7 812 3269037
Cellulare: +7 903 7243020
olga.Philippenko@innovationnorway.no

Spagna

Eugenia Fierros
Telefono: +34 91 344 09 87
Cellulare: +34 679 41 77 56
eugenia.fierros@innovationnorway.no

Svezia

Caroline Lundkvist
Telefono: +46 704 716 407
caroline.lundkvist@innovasjonnorge.no

Regno Unito

Catherine Foster 
Cellulare: +44 78999 74446​​​
Catherine.Foster@innovationnorway.no​​

Stati Uniti

Harald Hansen
Telefono: +1 212 885 9751
harald.hansen@innovationnorway.no

Continua a leggere

Your Recently Viewed Pages

Torna su

Ad
Ad
Ad